Veteran Irregular and relaxed female player looking for a like-minded international guild

Wow, that's a long title...

Let me continue in here.

I have been playing GW since 2007 (started with Factions) and GW2 since it came out, so you can say I've known the game for a while now.

Since there were no mounts or any gliding available in the beginning, my main human(yes I know, very boring, but I still love her the most) mesmer did lots of wall crawling at the time to avoid being squashed by big enemy groups. I've played A LOT on my own, which was weird considering that you always needed a group to be able to proceed to new areas in GW...

I've been in some guilds before, of course, but they are not really playing anymore (though with some, I created great friendships).

Due to studies, life changes and what not, I have not been able to play much myself the last two years.

But, I have been getting myself together again, picking up the game recently, and enjoying it very much. My Skyscale is a real luxury and I can't wait for Catha to come out.

Therefore, I would like to throw myself out here and see if I can find a more active guild.

About me:

- I've been playing for a long time, but I've always kept my own pace.

- I'm never to shy to talk to people in communication apps (Teamspeak, Discord, Skype, etc etc).

- I'm always willing to help people out with their story line or tagging along in PVE if I am not doing anything else myself at the time.

- I don't do PVP, as I just don't seem to like it.

- I haven't played WVW in ages and can't hold it out any longer than an hour or so.

- I have done raids, but I can't really stick to guilds' raiding schedules (and remembering the mechanics very well).

- I don't mind doing some dungeons or fractals for an hour or two. I'm not sure how much Agony I can take on, so not sure about the level of Fractals.