Returning player looking for guild (PVE/casual) - America

Strigidae.8540

Short foreword:

I started playing a few years ago, right after HoT was released. I never touched the game before, and together with a few friends we decided to start free accounts, play through vanilla and decide if we will purchase the game when we get to level cap. So I did. They, however, stopped playing before that. But I loved the game, I wasn't decided to purchase the xpac if I would play alone, so instead I got 100% map completion on my free account.

I stopped playing as well and went back to WoW for Legion. I played it a lot, and achieved more than I initially hoped for. But after a long time focusing only on WoW and nothing else, I decided to try something else. I remembered how much I enjoyed my experience on my free GW2 account, so I said screw it, and purchased both xpacs as a self-birthday present (while also cancelling my WoW sub).

My only regret is not having done it earlier.

So, here I am. I just finished both the HoT and the PoF main story lines, and I'm loving it.

At this point I would like to find more people to play with. I had a semi-hardcore mindset in WoW, and I was looking to change that here and go for a more laid back approach. In the short-mid term I'll be focusing on getting 100% completion on the expansion maps, catching up with the living world stuff, farming masteries and maybe trying a few alts.

If any guild would be kind as to take me into their ranks, I'll appreciate it. If possible, I prefer communities that aren't very over-crowded.

Some personal info: