Building a Chrono Set.

OlsenSan.2987

Sup guys,

I started playing mesmer after release of Path of Fire and since then I play as mirage, never as chrono. But now I want to build a static fractal group for CM, training CM, since pugs can be very annoying and I have to show Kp's ( So, I was told), I wonder how I can build a good support chrono build with gear that I already have.

Looking into Metabattle, snowcrow, etc. I see many different kind of builds, and they always use different gears with commander's stats, not the same ones, and I wonder if anyone can help me to get the best chrono support commander gear with less cost.

I have a full zojja's armor set from my ele, I have all ascended zerker trinkets, I already got an ascended sword with commander stats and concentration sigil on it, Ascended shield from spec collection and Another ascended zojja's sword. Also I already got 6 leadership runes on my bank.

with that being said. which trinket or which armor pieces should I get or swap stats to get the cap needed for a good support as chrono in commander's stats?

The reason I ask is because I dont know how many trinkets or armor pieces I should have with commander's stats and having in mind all gear I mentioned that I have right now, what would be less cost and less work to get a good set for chrono?

Thanks for any tips and help.

For fractals, you should prefer dT (https://discretize.eu/), since they are a dedicated fractal guild, while snow crows are the go-to for raids.

Now, your build will depend on whether you have the Mist Mobility Potion, and in case you don't, whether you are willing to buy the temporary one every time, or do the recommended fractals to get it. At 150 AR, it provides 15% boon duration, which is very significant. Then, the other thing is whether you are playing the chaos variant, since you will get a lot of % boon duration from Chaotic Persistence.