[NA, SoS] Casual teenage player looking for small guild. [PVE]

Chorne.8195

My name is Charlotte, I'm a fairly quiet and mature Freshman in high school. I've been playing since late March 2016. I've wanted to join a guild for a while but I haven't found one I really want to get involved in. I've never liked big groups where there are so many people you don't get to know anyone and I have anxiety problems around too many people, so I'd vastly prefer to join a small guild with not that many people in it.

I'm pretty casual and I only play PvE, I play a Sylvari Elementalist named Rowan Aspen. Even though healers aren't really a needed role in GW2, I still like to use a water attunement on staff in big multiplayer boss battles.

I'm on from approx. 4:40 PM to 8:00 or 9:30, Eastern time.

Hi Charlotte, you might want to check out [MadCast](https://www.madcastgaming.com/ips/forums/ "MadCast"). We are a medium sized multi-game community, but our GW2 guild is currently quite small (about 5-10 active players). I will say that while I don't have social anxiety, I am an introvert and I avoid really big gaming communities myself due to feeling overwhelmed and disconnected. I have been around MadCast for years now and made many life long friends (and found a husband). Now it feels like a very comfortable place.