Suggestions for GW2 and GW Original

Hello,

I've been playing Gw Original for about 10 years and being Monster Kill (who should be renamed Monster Skill) on Arko Malveris my main account, I want to see some changes to Guild Wars Original.

Here is the first one: the return of the Commander with the IA ​​of the heroes improved on only one map in 5v5, we would leave with our heroes by playing alone with them on a map without flag.

And finally the second and last suggestion: the tiered titles subsequently imported on GW2, it would motivate players to play on GW original. So there are only the following titles that can use the idea of ​​the imported stage because all the others use bots, multi accounts and synchronizations:

God walking amongst mere mortal : https://wiki.guildwars.com/wiki/Kind_of_a_Big_Deal

Indeed we could find on the left click the title cream of the cream until God among men passing for example by I Have Many Leather-Bound Books (for those who love libraries lol)

Same with the following titles that require money in game and are not botable or do not use the multi account:

Cursed: https://wiki.guildwars.com/wiki/Lucky_and_Unlucky

Blessed of the gods: same as the previous

Zaishens: https://wiki.guildwars.com/wiki/Zaishen_rank

These last three titles could revive the economy of the game, even if part of it is done by the bots (like the vaettirs bot), which could be interesting for them. Moreover the purchase of golds and quickly detected by Arena Net in any case on GW2 is the case...

Regarding the return of the commander I am thoroughly for qu'Arena does not take the head, resume the maps of the Random Arena and play with her heroes with their IA improved without the command /resign would be ample.

I also thought to find the titles that are obtained in Eden in GW Original in steps imported to GW2.