Rock Gazelle

GenerationX.9178

• Replies 96
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

> @Crinn.7864 said:

> > @GenerationX.9178 said:

> > According to the wiki the damage on skill is 3,865.

> That's literally 3 times the base damage of gravedigger.

>

> That can't be right

>

>

Why not? It's on double the CD GD has if it hits a target above 50% health, GD can also recharge instantly and is 3 whirl finishers, the gazelle only has 1661 power, it takes longer to cast, it cannot track moving foes, rarely hits anything and it not able to be specifically controlled by the Ranger. I can do 20k hits all day on bosses with Gravedigger, I won't speak to the ability in PvP as I have no experience with it there.

It is bugged in that it hits downed foes multiple times which gives the largest numbers, but you have to fully spec into the pet for it to be able to do 15-20k hits and it's not a good build to do that because of how unreliable they are and how easily they die.

> @"Heimskarl Ashfiend.9582" said:

> > @Crinn.7864 said:

> > > @GenerationX.9178 said:

> > > According to the wiki the damage on skill is 3,865.

> > That's literally 3 times the base damage of gravedigger.

> >

> > That can't be right

> >

> >

>

> Why not? It's on double the CD GD has if it hits a target above 50% health, GD can also recharge instantly and is 3 whirl finishers, the gazelle only has 1661 power, it takes longer to cast, it cannot track moving foes, rarely hits anything and it not able to be specifically controlled by the Ranger. I can do 20k hits all day on bosses with Gravedigger, I won't speak to the ability in PvP as I have no experience with it there.

>

> It is bugged in that it hits downed foes multiple times which gives the largest numbers, but you have to fully spec into the pet for it to be able to do 15-20k hits and it's not a good build to do that because of how unreliable they are and how easily they die.