Smoke Shaman Combat Tonic

Okay, I've reached rage breaking point on this, so here it comes.

I've been doing events to attempt to get that tonic for the past 4 months daily. I've not had a single good drop. The Puzzle jump is the most infuriating part of it. It is a complete mockery of puzzle jumps. Only 1 part is hard : the second brazier, with all it's odd slopes in the trees. and the process of getting through That part is slow. If rewards were atleast Properly handed out, that wouldn't be an issue. But it is -RNG-. For a Tonic. That tonic now ? On sale for 1990 gold. There is only 1 on sale. Probably a hoarder.

You know you made this design choice to keep people playing the map. How well is it working when people basically quit the map as soon as they get their daily puzzle jump done, and get disappointed ? How does that benefit other players in anyway ? I've started seeing players avoiding the Flame effigy event as well now. Bind it behind achievements godamn it !

This has been brought to you by someone who fell One too many time on weird slopes trying to do a puzzle jump he's been repeating for 4 months daily in the vain hope of getting a charr combat tonic.

Good job.

I've been killing mushrooms for over 5 years, I met someone the other day who has been killing them for 1-2 years. I have got 0 drops they were on their 2nd boot drop.

Does it make me REEE? damn right it does. Its almost as if some accounts are luckier than others, I for one do not appreciate being on an unlucky account. V_V

> @"Smoosh.2718" said:

> I've been killing mushrooms for over 5 years, I met someone the other day who has been killing them for 1-2 years. I have got 0 drops they were on their 2nd boot drop.

> Does it make me REEE? kitten right it does. Its almost as if some accounts are luckier than others, I for one do not appreciate being on an unlucky account. V_V