hi new old player here returning to play giled wards 2!!!

Hi everyone i am a new playre who bought gilled wars 2 5 years ago on sale and habve not plaid it seyonce i came back cause my son bot the game reesentily an in order to spent more tiem with my son i found my account to play wiht him we both pickecd the cat race he is a worrier and i am an engineer like in reel life i am hydro electric engineer in real life anyway thnks A net for making the gem for me an my sun to play together we are havinh alot of fun

:+1:

> @"MotherlyBear.1657" said:

> Hi everyone i am a new playre who bought gilled wars 2 5 years ago on sale and habve not plaid it seyonce i came back cause my son bot the game reesentily an in order to spent more tiem with my son i found my account to play wiht him we both pickecd the cat race he is a worrier and i am an engineer like in reel life i am hydro electric engineer in real life anyway thnks A net for making the gem for me an my sun to play together we are havinh alot of fun

>

> :+1:

Welcome back and hope you will have a good father-son bonding time.

Btw, are you trying to use teen's language so you and your son have something in common? Cause a hydro electrical engineer does not write like this!

> @"VanWilder.6923" said:

> > @"MotherlyBear.1657" said:

> > Hi everyone i am a new playre who bought gilled wars 2 5 years ago on sale and habve not plaid it seyonce i came back cause my son bot the game reesentily an in order to spent more tiem with my son i found my account to play wiht him we both pickecd the cat race he is a worrier and i am an engineer like in reel life i am hydro electric engineer in real life anyway thnks A net for making the gem for me an my sun to play together we are havinh alot of fun

> >

> > :+1:

> Welcome back and hope you will have a good father-son bonding time.