My feedbacks about game

KoSeKu.6879

Hello,

I'm a professional gamer and i would like share my opinions on how gw2 devs can improve the game:

1- Make crafting more profitable: Players should not lose money for crafting. The even worse thing is, a low skill work like gathering, profits more than a hard working crafting. Fix it.

2- Leveling is too fast: There so much things in game that grants experience, it is not possible to finish a map because you level up too fast and you switch to another. (Dont bring the argument about "you can level anywhere you want", my answer to this argument: then there is no meaning of level at game.

3- Make 1-79 level leveling more fun: There is simply no challange, you can fix it by forcing people to craft their own rare gears etc...

You are welcome

Koray

> @"KoSeKu.6879" said:

> [...]

> You are welcome

> Koray

The arrogance. You obviously have not played the game much yet to understand that in GW2 there is no point to leveling other than learning a few basics about the game mechanics. Because the real game starts at Level 80, which is the max level by the way.

This is not your typical MMO, and your "pro opinion" statements only reflect your lack of knowledge about this one.

1. Crafting IS profitable if you know what to craft. Obviously stuff that you need to craft anyways to level your crafting profession is in higher supply than demand, thus generating a loss. Time-gated materials on the other hand are always in demand and because of the time-gate their supply is limited. Though I'm still wondering what you mean about "hard working" when you're talking about crafting. Can't be that hard if you don't even put in the effort to research profitable recipes. Or were you implying that checking your social media while the game bulk-crafts some yellow gear for you is hard work? And gathering nodes while fighting off mobs is somehow easier?