Major Account Glitch !!! Please help

Hello, I have been having this same glitch for over 2 years now. It has been hurting my guild extremely and frankly pissing me off in game as well. When I started playing guild wars it was fun and because of this glitch I get so frustrated and have to take time from the game. I went from playing the game 10-16 hours a day to if your lucky I will play that in a week now.

Here is the glitch. Please help.

When I log into the game. I cant whisper anyone. I have to wait for someone to whisper, then I can whisper them.

If I were to try to whisper someone it wont whisper them right away. I can play from 15 mins to several hours before the whisper pops up in my text.

Example:

12:00 pm I can try to whisper 5 people. Nothing.

12:15 pm I can retry. Nothing

Random time, when I am doing a boss or in pvp. All them 5 whispers will pop up on my text when I am button smashing the boss or pvp.

This is very frustrating. I went from being able to recruit 50+ members in one day to now I can barely recruit 3 to my guild. My guild has been suffering in attendance cause of my lack of ability to be able to whisper. People think I am ignoring them as they send me emails in the game to whisper them when I log in and I just frankly cant.

My trouble shooting steps I have done.

This issue started when I was playing this game Downtown Minneapolis Minnesota.

I reformatted my computer and reinstalled only the windows updates and this game. I then tried to play. SAME ISSUE

I have moved from Minneapolis to a neighboring suburb. Saint luis park Minnesota . SAME issue...

Because of life. I had to buy a new computer and move out of Minnesota. I moved to Fairbury Nebraska, I also built a new computer

and also decreased my internet speed to 50 megs. This would mean I would have to redo firstthing I did. SAME ISSUE

I also tried it on my wifes labtop. SAME issue