Is my Power Herald ready for PVP and raids?

Telgum.6071

I'm fairly new to the game but I already leveled my Revenant without boost and completed PoF.

I'm using the next guide:

https://metabattle.com/wiki/Build:Herald_-_Power_Glint

However I don't even know how to craft so my gear is Devona's set and pure power swords.

I'm doing very well (imo) in PVE, though perhaps I stick too much to Glint and my rotations are purely:

- The two AoE dragon breath skills (with the might and fury always active, sometimes I activate the heal too).

- Spam dual sword skills

- Again two dragon breath skills, so I only swap to Shiro when I need to use the heal or remove CC

Is my Herald ready to make the jump to higher levels? Os should I look for combat improvement? Perhaps a better gear? (Only 20 gold atm)

Have to say, I also have a hammer but I never use it, I just don't see the moment to go ranged since I have a decent sustain, so I'm considering getting a third sword+shield for defensive fights

I've also considered going Condi Herald but that would be another gear so...

What do you think?

Well i dont know about pvp , but talking about raid i must say one thing ,whatever roll you want to cover with herald( dps, sup, healer) you will do it much better with renegade , condi herald doesnt exist in raid and rene is one of the best condi dps clases , the power version has less dmg than the power renegade, as healer rene has better heals with kalla and as a support herald is useless as it brings nothing to the group , well it can extend scuad boons but right now its useless as alacrene covers 10 man alcrity wich is a must , druid and fb cover power , fury and fb and chrono cover quickness, so sorry but herald is simply to inferior to renegade, at least in raid.