Mind if someone critique my Frontline dps Reaper build?

I'm rather new to this theory crafting stuff, but I'm curious on how others thought of this. Basically, I wanted to take advantage of the high ferocity buff Reaper got while in shroud decided to make myself tanky enough to endue being in a zerg. I know This build is a bit selfish in the support apartment, but that isn't my goal in the end. Any help is appreciated. http://en.gw2skills.net/editor/?vRAQJARGjc0QtN2TDu0YxawkCAhsfV8G8DmCpCBxgJFA-jVSBQBP4CAsv9HwjuANcIAgkSQuo8DAPAgEq+zCOCABAOAmf+kf+AzP/8zP/8V+5nf+5nf+5nf+SBExSL-w

Drop the gs for axe/f so you can burst anyone off enemy tag to secure easy rallies while still staying on tag.

Well of corruption over power, it's a must take for every necro spec in a zerg.

You can run full zerker with DM 2/3/2 and the move speed traits, the only time you want to be in melee range is to bomb in shroud on a push anyways.

Reaper is selfish compared to scourge, but you can guarantee downs/secure rallies much easier on a reaper. The class role is different than scourge in a zerg, it's more for the burst potential that you bring reaper.

Little dated but:

I'd recommend not playing deathmagic.

It really gives you nothing. Spite would give you decent might generation. And a pretty hard hitting booncorrupt or a huge dmg modifier.

Also 2900 armor is a bit much, you can drop 200-300 of thoughness for more offensive stats or for vitality which will give you a longer shroud uptime.

Playing GS over axe/focus (or horn for better inshroud lf generation) is situational. Play what you like here.

To get 100% critchance you only need 33% from trait, 20% from fury (allies) so u need 47% critchance.

I'd really recommend taking some Valkyrie stats instead of knights, as this would also give you more ferocity

Few people really understand what theory crafting is. Look it up.