Staff/scepter ele builds for wvw

SlitheSlivier.1908

I'm new to ele and looking at getting decent with him. I like playing ranged classes so i prefer playing staff or scepter. I like to WvW, mix of roaming and zerg; How are eles in wvw these days? Are there any parts of wvw that scepter or staff eles are good at?

I'm looking for decent staff or scepter builds, particularly power damage dealing ones, to use in any facet of WvW and any words of advice, helpful hints, etc.

I looked on metabuilds and the comments on all the ele builds i saware old and wayyyy before the feb 25th patch, so i can't tell if the builds themselves are also out dated.

Thanks for any and all help!

PS i have all expansions

> @"SlitheSlivier.1908" said:

> I'm new to ele and looking at getting decent with him. I like playing ranged classes so i prefer playing staff or scepter. I like to WvW, mix of roaming and zerg; How are eles in wvw these days? Are there any parts of wvw that scepter or staff eles are good at?

> I'm looking for decent staff or scepter builds, particularly power damage dealing ones, to use in any facet of WvW and any words of advice, helpful hints, etc.

> I looked on metabuilds and the comments on all the ele builds i saware old and wayyyy before the feb 25th patch, so i can't tell if the builds themselves are also out dated.

>

> Thanks for any and all help!

>

> PS i have all expansions

> I'm new to ele and looking at getting decent with him. I like playing ranged classes so i prefer playing staff or scepter. I like to WvW, mix of roaming and zerg; How are eles in wvw these days? Are there any parts of wvw that scepter or staff eles are good at?

> I'm looking for decent staff or scepter builds, particularly power damage dealing ones, to use in any facet of WvW and any words of advice, helpful hints, etc.