Shortbow Shiro help

Meep.3052

Hello folks,

I was excited to see the Shortbow Shiro build featured in the new meta over on [metabattle](https://metabattle.com/wiki/Build:Renegade_-_Shortbow_Shiro). Unfortunately, there is no information about how the build works. Does anyone have any pointers on getting started with this build in conquest? I have no experience with rev, but I love the weapon set.

Thanks

Meep

There's a few fundamentals, but you can practice those on Core Power too. Anyways.. Really? I thought I had left enough details for it to be understandable, well..

Unless you can state what you exactly mean by getting started.. Because it's rather straight forward and looking at it there's been some changes to it that favors a more passive gameplay rather than active with the Speed Runes meme.

However I can share to you that what you should focus on is;

* You have to apply as much Weakness as possible if you want to live long enough, that comes from any disables or the road itself.

* Your endurance defines your damage, if you dodge too much. Your will suffer because having 100% endurance means also 100% critical chance for you due to Brutal Momentums bonus.

* Conditions are your worst enemy but you can really reduce their damage to heal everything at once with the right timing, Vengeful Hammers combined with Steadfast Rejuvenation and Rightious Rebel helps you a lot with that, however this version they have now does way less damage than the one I had posted. Mine used to rely on Versed In Stone which is on paper and in practice much more powerful.

* Charged Mists does favor their version which is quite more friendly to new users but you are limited in your options, combos and predictable.