Please give us a better way to get Trade Contracts or decrease costs for some items

I've spent the last week and a half (on and off) farming these things. I need approximately 4,500 total and I'm not even halfway there. I'm a student who doesn't have a dozen hours a day to work towards these things and the fact that the trinkets and rings with stats that can only be acquired through ETCs take THOUSANDS of contracts to purchase is absolutely infuriating. I think this is totally at odds with your normal minimal-grind-necessary approach to things and it's enough to make me want to take a good long break and hope that when I come back there's a solution.

I have to agree with this one. You get about 3-4 from a bounty event, maybe a dozen from a Legendary bounty. That's alot of farming for a game that we tend to promote as one that has a reasonable way to obtain gear. These trinkets need thousands each. It's off the charts; definitely this falls in the category of grind that I was always glad to leave behind other MMO's. My solution was eventually using Tyrian Exchange Vouchers ... so basically I bought them with RL bux.

> @"LordRhyth.1365" said:

> I've spent the last week and a half (on and off) farming these things. I need approximately 4,500 total and I'm not even halfway there. I'm a student who doesn't have a dozen hours a day to work towards these things and the fact that the trinkets and rings with stats that can only be acquired through ETCs take THOUSANDS of contracts to purchase is absolutely infuriating. I think this is totally at odds with your normal minimal-grind-necessary approach to things and it's enough to make me want to take a good long break and hope that when I come back there's a solution.